Change log [in construction]

May 28, 2024 Made profiles for nano and scp threats. Borders for profiles are now blue and dotted. The header font was changed to Georgia. The entire background is now purple, and the dotted borders were removed. the purple was also switched to be paler. I had a bit of trouble with this due to the style.css code, but solved it. The buttons are a paler green. Underlines were removed from links (It’s kinda ugly). I added a scrolling bar that can be used for whatever I want later on onto the second box. I made the “Gimmick of the week” page, and added the home button, header, and template. I made a navigation bar, and am implementing all the pages. The navigation bar shows all the pages, the one you’re on is a different color, and shifts to a lighter color when hovered on.

May 27, 2024 I changed the font and width of the header, as well as removed the shadow. I changed the color of the background to purple instead of the bright yellow. The accent color was change to blue. Additionally, I added a new page, meet the helpers. I made a basic profile, for me. There are placeholder ones for everyone else. A page was also made for gimmick of the week.